I Celebrate Myself

celebrate myself

I rejoice in the light of my own soul! I rejoice in remembering who I am! I rejoice in the essence of my being! I love being me! I celebrate who I am! I breathe it in and out like life itself! I am happy to be in my own skin! I wouldn’t ever want to be anyone else than who I am! I thank myself! I am kind to myself! I love who I am! I relax into myself! I allow myself freedom to be me! I am thankful to be me! I celebrate myself! I love myself so much! I enjoy being me, myself and I! I celebrate myself! I AM that I AM! I am glad that there is a ME in this world! I celebrate myself!

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.”
― Dr. Seuss―

*photo from  http://www.pinterest.com/source/madlyglowing.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

