Brittle Arms

Brittle Arms

“Be still, my soul, be still; the arms you bear are brittle, Earth and high heaven are fixt of old and founded strong.”
~A.E. Housman~

It has been my experience that through brittle fragility, I have consistently found the courage to be true to myself. In the throes of raw vulnerability, earthly and heavenly wisdom alike faithfully whisper in the stillness sustaining me through this soul journey. Practice deep listening kindred spirits. Peace to you all as a new year fast approaches.

Leave a Reply

