A Blessing for the Body

A Blessing for the Body

Dear God:

Bless my body today!
Shower every part of me with the strength of your love.
Fill every muscle, every tissue, every cell, every organ
and every system of my body with divine radiance and
health.
Bless my body today God!
Bless every part of me with divine strength and wholeness.
Eliminate the ravages of self-abuse and negligent self-care.
Fill every part of me with divine light that will restore divine
order to every part of my body.
Bless my body today!
Strengthen my body today, God!
Strengthen my arms and legs.
Strengthen my hands and feet.
Strengthen my heart and all of the systems supported by it.
Let the healing power of your strength flow through me to
correct and eliminate all imbalance, disease and
disharmony.
Bless my body with strength today!
I now ask for and open myself to receive renewed
wholeness, health, and strength in every part of my body.
I now ask for and open myself to receive divine love, light
and order in every part of my body.
I praise my body!
I love my body!
I give thanks for my body!
I know that my body is whole, healed, and blessed!
I feel good!
My body feels good!
For this I am so grateful.
And So It Is!

-Iyanla Vanzant-

Leave a Reply

