La Tua Voce

La tua voce

Portami via da qui
fuori da questa stanza
con le tue mani piccole e gli occhi
fuori da queste mura
portami via da qui
se sei sicura così
della tua voce

Portami fuori da qui
nell’aria che si muove
di tutti i tuoi capelli
e con i tuoi colori
portami fuori da qui
tu sei lontana per me
con la tua voce

Portami via da qui
se vuoi
e vengo con te
con la tua voce

Rough translation:

Your voice

Take me away from here
out of this room
with your small hands and eyes
outside these walls
take me away from here
so if you’re sure
of your voice

Take me out of here
the air that moves
of all your hair
and with your colors
get me out of here
you’re far away for me
with your voice

Take me away from here
if you want to
and I come with you
with your voice

Song by: Gianmaria Testa
Artist: Modigliani

Leave a Reply

