Simplicity is Extraordinary!

Image

I am rising up! When I choose to to embrace my anger, I choose to rise up and face the challenges of a higher way of life, an abundant life, a remarkable life, a joyful life. My life! I am rising up!

Image

Higher energies are in motion to assist me in living, a new fresh, exquisitely beautiful and extraordinary life! I am rising up. I am rising up to sing amongst the stars in the heavens. It’s my voice that calls forth the sun and moon.

Image

It wakes creation in the early light of dawn and sings the earth to sleep in the quiet lavender of dusk. Roots tingling deep in the terrestrial sphere at the vibration of my voice.

Image

I sing into infinity for I am infinity’s child. I sing out the sorrow and the fear. I sing out the anger and hatred of a million voices. I sing out the joy of the Beloved Soul. I sing out the ignorance and wisdom of the ages. I sing out. I AM that I AM.

“Doubt yourself and you doubt everything you see. Judge yourself and you see judges everywhere. But if you listen to the sound of your own voice, you can rise above doubt and judgement. And you can see forever.”

-Nancy Lopez-

6 thoughts on “Simplicity is Extraordinary!

  1. Pingback: The Voice Inside | Propel Steps

Leave a Reply

